Valis Posted August 29 Posted August 29 If you leave the task editor, say to tweak a setting somewhere, it unloads the mission you were playing with and reverts back to the 'default'.
Captain_Trips Posted August 29 Posted August 29 Yeah. But you can save off your setup to a mission. I haven't tried, but can you save your new setup as "default.mis"?
Valis Posted August 30 Author Posted August 30 I'm not brave enough to mess about with the default mission - also, as much as it bugs me that it keeps re-loading I'm happy to keep the mission 'factory fresh'
Captain_Trips Posted September 1 Posted September 1 (edited) Yeah, that prolly would work anyway. 😁 But, I'm actually seeing it save my last changes. Are you still seeing this? Edited September 1 by Captain_Trips
Valis Posted September 2 Author Posted September 2 Mine behaves the same - the issue is when you're using a previously saved mission it won't remember it, and reverts back to the default.
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now