BlitzPig_EL Posted August 8 Posted August 8 Last night we were running a series of coop missions that I was hosting. Whenever a mission was completed, and the new mission is supposed to roll over, which it did for me as the host, the other two players of my squad would be dumped out of the game and would have to restart and rejoin my server. Clearly something is amiss here.
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now